Crest Financial Reviews & Ratings

Read real reviews from our customers

Crest Financial
61 West 13490 South
Draper, UT 84020

(855) 552-7378
Review Count
0
Avg. Rating

0 stars

 

Crest Financial Testimonials

 Would Recommend
“Furnishing my house and making it truly feel like home would not have been possible without Crest Financial.”

 
Baka L., customer from Las Vegas, NV | Nov 11, 2014
 Would Recommend
“It gave me an opportunity to own pieces of furniture I had only dream of having!”

 
Customer from Cedar Hill, TX | Nov 11, 2014
 Would Recommend
“I didn’t have a lot of paperwork to fill out and the process was short and simple.”

 
Shawen P., customer from Pensacola, FL | Nov 11, 2014
 Would Recommend
“When you don’t have credit, you feel helpless. My credit was poor, but Crest Financial gave me a second chance.”

 
Kyle M., customer from Buleson, TX | Nov 11, 2014
 Would Recommend
“We really needed something stress free. So we chose Crest Financial! It was just that.”

 
Keyonia J., customer from Lake Dallas, TX | Nov 11, 2014
 Would Recommend
“Crest gave me the opportunity to make my home beautiful!”

 
Jennifer P., customer from Medford, OR | Nov 11, 2014
 Would Recommend
“Crest Financial opened up a world of opportunity and changes life.”

 
Deanna B., customer from Las Vegas, NV | Nov 11, 2014
 Would Recommend
“Through Crest Financial we were able to get the credit we needed without the fear of rejection.”

 
Brian W., customer from McDonough, GA | Nov 11, 2014
 Would Recommend
“Crest Financial made it simple, quick, and affordable.”

 
Barbara P., customer from Las Vegas, NV | Nov 11, 2014
 Would Recommend
“It truly is a no hassle experience!”

 
Angelika B., customer from Henderson, NV | Nov 11, 2014
 Would Recommend
“My credit is not the greatest but with Crest it is easy to get the credit you need.”

 
Angela B., customer from Hurst, TX | Nov 11, 2014
 Would Recommend
“After my first purchase, which I paid in three months, you guys sent me another approval for $2,000. The second approval arrived in the perfect moment. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!”

 
Arlette M., customer from Hialeah, FL | Oct 16, 2014
 Would Recommend
“It made my money situation so much easier by being able to pay so much at a time while still enjoying the furniture that I purchased.”

 
Nichole F., customer from Flint, MI | Oct 16, 2014
 Would Recommend
“It was nice getting what I wanted at a good price and the customer reps are very helpful and understanding!”

 
Darcy D., customer from Chowchilla, CA | Oct 16, 2014
 Would Recommend
“My credit is not the greatest but with Crest Financial it is easy to get the credit you need to get the furniture that you want.”

 
Angela B., customer from Hurst, TX | Oct 16, 2014
 Would Recommend
“I choose Crest Financial because the process was quick, easy and they strive to meet your needs on every level!”
Joanette C., customer from Lynn Haven, FL | Oct 16, 2014

 

Crest Financial reviews, ratings and testimonials.
An innovative industry leader in No Credit Needed financing, Crest Financial delivers outstanding customer service and provides instant approvals on transactions up to $5,000 using the most advanced technology, resulting in the highest rate of approved transactions in the industry. Our superior financing solutions offer flexible payment options that include In-Home Layaway™ and a 90-day buyout option on leases.
Consumer credit financing
Date published: 02/08/2016
4.7 / 5 stars